User Guide
  Related Links  

Feedback / Comments:

Your Email:      
S. No Name Designation Number Email
Directorate General
1 Muhammad Tahir Orakzai Director General
2 Nosheed Baz PS to Director General 091-9216281
Directorate of HR, Admin and Coordination
3 Arshad khan Afridi Director Admin, HR and Coordination 091-9216463
4 Muhammad Haleem Khan Deputy Director HR 091-9216261
5 Zeeshan khan Deputy Director Admn & Coordination 091-9216269
Directorate of Finance, Accounts and Audit
6 Ajmal Khan Director Finance, Accounts and Audit 091-9216462
7 Amjad Ali Deputy Director A&A 091-9216462
Directorate of Inquiry and Investigation
8 Zafarullah Khan Khattak Director Inquiry and Investigation 091-9216262
Directorate of Information and Communication Technologies
9 Zakiullah Khan Deputy Director Network 091-9216263
Collectorate Sales Tax on Services
10 Muhammad Yousaf Afridi Collector Sales Tax on Services 091-9216081
11 Khalid Riaz PS to Collector 091-9216264
12 Rashid Javed Rana Additional Collector Legal 091-9216465
13 Shahnawaz Khan Additional Collector 091-9216251
14 Sharif Ullah khan Deputy Collector MSTU-I 091-9216374
15 Fazal Amin Shah Deputy Collector LTU 091-9216266
16 Zulfiqar khan Deputy Collector MSTU-II 091-9216373
Pakistan Revenue Automation (Pvt) Ltd
17 Amin Ali Manager PRAL 091-9216260
18 Jawad khan Facilitation Officer PRAL 091-9216112
19 Maryam Facilitation Officer PRAL 091-5700142

Address: KPRA HQ, 18E, 18E-1, 18E-2, Jamaluddin Afghani Road, University Town, Peshawar.
Telephone: (091)9216112
Fax: 091-9216281